HOME  |  RESEARCH  |  PUBLICATIONS  |  NEUROANAT METHODS  |  VIRTUAL RATBRAIN  |  TEACHING  |  LAB MEMBERS  |  CMBN  |  RUTGERS  |  CALENDAR  |  CONFERENCE - TIHANY 2014. 


 
Current Lab Members
Laszlo Zaborszky
Candice Chavez
Matthew Gielow
Peter Gombkoto
Hideki Kondo
Peter Varsanyi
Recent Collaborators
 
Alumni

Cagri T. Unal, Ph.D. (2009-2013; thesis advisor)
Post doctoral fellow in Max Planck Florida Institute.
1 Max Planck Way  Jupiter, FL 33458, USA
cagri.t.unal@gmail.com

Joseph Kim, (2006-2008; Ms advisor)

Elizabeth Hur, Ph.D. (2001-2007; graduate student)
National Institute on Drug Abuse, Intramural Research Program,
Neuronal Networks Section,
251 Bayview Boulevard,
Baltimore, MD 21224, USA

Erika Gyengesi, Ph.D. (2005-2006; graduate student)
Pharmacology
School of Medicine
University of Western Sydney
Campbeltown, NSW

Saak V. Ovsepian, Ph.D. (2004-2006; postdoctoral associate)
Deutsches Zentrum für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen (DZNE)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Zentrum für Neuropathologie
Feodor-Lynen-Str. 23
81377 München
Germany

Gergely Turi, Ph.D Student (2004; graduate student)
Institute of Experimental Medicine
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1083 Budapest
Szigony u. 43.
Hungary
turig@koki.hu

Alvaro Duque, Ph.D. (1996-2001; thesis advisor)
Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Neurobiology
333 Cedar St.
New Haven, CT  06510
alvaro.duque@yale.edu

Attila Csordas, M.D. (1998-2001; postdoctoral associate)
Department of Radiology,
Creighton University,
601 N 30th St Suite 360, Omaha, NE 68131

Tibor Hajszan, M.D. PhD (1998-2001; postdoctoral assocoiate)
Laboratory of Molecular Neurobiology
Biological Research Center,
Szeged, Hungary
Hajszan@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu

Kiersten Smith, Ph.D. Student (2000-2001; graduate student)
Rutgers University,
INS Program

Balazs Balatoni, PhD (2000; graduate student)
Novartis Forschungsinstitut GmbH
Pharmacology Unit
Brunner Stra├če 59
A-1235 Vienna
Austria
Email:  balazs.balatoni@pharma.novartis.com

Derek Buhl, Ph.D. (1999-2000; graduate student)
Brain Mind Institute,
SV-BMI-LSENS AAB105,
Station 15,
EPFL,
CH-1015 Lausanne,
Switzerland.

Brandon Ermita, MS (1997-1999; graduate student)

Imre Kallo, MD,PhD  (1997; postdoctoral associate)
Institute of Experimental Medicine
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1083 Budapest
Szigony u. 43.
Hungary

Paul Miller, MS (1994-1995; graduate student)
Sepracor,
Marlborough, MA

Kevin C. Pang, Ph.D. (1994-1995; postdoctoral associate)
Neurobehavioral Laboratory
VA Medical Center
385 Tremont Avenue
Mailstop 129, 11-160
East Orange, NJ 07018

Ron Gaykema, PhD (1993-1994; postdoctoral associate)
Univ Virginia
Dept Psychol
PO Box 400400
Charlottesville VA 22904-4400
gaykema@virginia.edu

William Cullinan, Ph.D. (1986-1990; thesis advisor)
Department of Basic Health Sciences
Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI 53233
cullinan@caries.dental.mu.edu



Webadmin: vpeter@axon.rutgers.edu
peter.gombkoto.rutgers.edu
Scientific Questions: zaborszky@axon.rutgers.edu
Since 2/25/2005